Fashion
Leave a Comment

Chic Après-Ski

IMG_4388

It’s been a cool week up north but that doesn’t stop me from hitting the slopes.  My après-ski routine is pretty much the same every day, but just because there’s lots of sitting around and lounging with the family doesn’t mean I don’t like to dress in socially acceptable clothing.  Being a Canadian, as I’m sure most of you are, then you know that turtlenecks are a staple in anyone’s closet; especially when the temperatures are surpassing the -20 mark.  This top from ASOS was one I chose after much contemplation and I’m so happy with how it looks on but with its simple stitching I like to pair it with my distressed jeans to add more texture to my outfit.  Rounding it all out is my still-favourite necklace from Aldo.

IMG_4400 IMG_4397 IMG_4414

A cup of tea is also a must to keep me warm from the inside and out!  My personal favourite flavour is David’s Tea’s Ginger Pear; perfect for an afternoon after a full day on the slopes.

IMG_4384 IMG_4393

Photos are thanks to my talented brother Laris!
IMG_4409

Leave a Reply

