Fashion
Leave a Comment

03.04.2015

It’s been a hard winter (I think everyone can attest to that) so at every opportunity I will trade in my Goose for something a little more fun.  It was so great to finally reach single digits so I took advantage of this and threw on my favourite coat from Danier (similar here) and combined with my leather backpack that I picked up in Italy last summer, I was good to go and hit the books!  With the designer backpacks on the rise, this style is beyond convenient and plays up the school girl element that comforts me as I apply to grad schools and wait patiently for responses; keeping that innocent ignorance can be a huge bonus.    Some of my favourite styles include Mulberry, Rebecca Minkoff, and Aritzia but everyone’s got these in store so I’m there are other amazing finds out there!

IMG_0957 IMG_0958 IMG_0949 IMG_0951 IMG_0975IMG_0978

This dark lip is also something inspired by InStyle’s January issue and I’m hooked! (Lip colour: Black Cherry by Revlon)

IMG_0972 IMG_0969

Leave a Reply

