Fashion
Leave a Comment

Pop of Red

IMG_9292 IMG_9265 IMG_9226 IMG_9228

After some heavy sun-showers that cleared the skies for the gorgeous sunset, it was another beautiful evening in Montreal.  With summer coming into full swing, stores are liquidating their summer collections just as temperatures are starting to rise and we realize we could actually use that other pair of jean shorts; timing could not be more perfect.  I’ve picked up a few pieces here and there myself that I’m also dying to wear.  Sheer styles are still very on-point and this lace tank top was a deal from Aritzia that I immediately fell in love with.  Paired with a military green vest and ripped jeans to play it down, this combination is one I’ve been toying with all week!  Regardless if you think the sneaker trend is still in or not, I’m going to continue to use day in and out.  I chose this pair (a steal from The Bay) because it contrasted with the regular neutrals in the rest of my outfit; the pop of colour makes me think of the fun summer season and all the bright colours that come with it!

IMG_9247 IMG_9223 IMG_9212 IMG_9204 IMG_9205 IMG_9209 IMG_9201IMG_9312IMG_9310IMG_9340

Leave a Reply

