Fashion
Leave a Comment

Fresh

A new haircut can change so much.  Although I only went a few inches shorter, I always like starting off the new school year with freshly cut ends.  This time I was really feeling the shorter length to give me pin-straight hair just a little more liveliness.  While the cut goes straight across, the clean look was the style I was looking for and could not be happier with!  (This top was also perfect for showing off the shorter length…and the tan lines)IMG_9875 IMG_9864 IMG_9879 IMG_9891 IMG_9893 IMG_9903 IMG_9916

Leave a Reply

