Fashion
Leave a Comment

The Gaze

While the stifling heat is finally coming upon us, keeping it simple with a white T and cut-off shorts is a must.  But what I’m most excited about are my new glasses!  While most of you probably don’t know that I need to wear glasses (more than 90% of the time I’m wearing my contacts), the doc has suggested I wear my glasses much more often; which brought me to this new pair.  The slightly cat-eye shape of the frames make them feel a little more chic but not too girly, while the tortoise shell pattern adds a little more interest than the solid coloured frames I had before.  Although I don’t have a collection of glasses, switching up the frames every now and then could be a lot more fun than I give it credit.

IMG_9819 IMG_9824 IMG_9827 IMG_9839 IMG_9851 IMG_9841

Leave a Reply

