Fashion, Food
Leave a Comment

On a Sunday

IMG_3859IMG_3873IMG_3908IMG_3921

Oh my goodness.  The last week has been non-stop for me and it has continued right through the weekend.  It’s getting into crunch time for a few of my classes as final assignments start to pile up.  Even with the hectic schedule I’ve been working with, I needed to get some fresh air this afternoon so I headed down to Bunner’s in Kensington Market for a quick lunch before I get back to the books.  This place is one of my favourites for something quick and simple.  Their pockets are easy to eat with one hand so you can free up the other for a coffee.  Talk about perfect!

I also picked up a few of their adorable baby cinnamon buns!  They’re a little denser than your typical roll, but they’re delicious in their own way.  Whenever I’m down there I love picking up a little something to share later with friends or family.

Leave a Reply

