Fashion, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Exams

IMG_4022

Better late than never, right?! Just like every other student, regardless of how much you prep, the end of semester is always tough to take.  Even with all the craziness, I still try and post when I finally have the chance.  Essentially what’s going on here is my classic studying at home look that I’ve been reppin’ the past couple weeks.  I’m not normally into graphic T’s but this one clearly called to me; it also makes me miss the snow and skiing so much!  The best part though, has to be my align leggings from lululemon.  I can barely take them off even to give them a wash (shh!).  Probably the softest things you will ever own!

Alright, now back to the books!

Leave a Reply

