Fashion, Lifestyle, Toronto
Leave a Comment

“Do one thing a day that scares you”

IMG_4750

Ok, so maybe not everyday.  But this quote from lululemon has been a constant reminder for myself over the past few years to push myself to the limits.  As 2015 has come to a close I’m looking back at the positives, negatives, and improvements that I can make for this year and all the things I wish to accomplish; this blog being one of them.  The ideas themselves scare me to bits!  Every post, every competition, and almost every time I introduce myself to someone.  Putting that aside,I know that what I’m doing and putting out there has helped me in a number of ways in the past therefore I continue to post every week (within reason) to get me to that limit.  Without a doubt, I will continue with this into 2016 and share everything I’ve been up to and what I’m doing to show others how easy it can all really be.  I can’t wait to see what’s next!

As an aside, I’m glad the temperatures are finally dropping and it makes it worthwhile to wear my toques again!  This one from Province of Canada as a collab with Tuck Shop is a go-to of mine.

Leave a Reply

